Scale and Observation

I have to admit, for this post I borrowed a couple of props.  My boys were happy to share a couple of their toy cars with me.

I asked my boys which of their cars looked most like mine.  This red one was one of their offerings.
I asked my boys which of their cars looked most like mine. This red one was one of their offerings.
I really like the way this picture plays with the mind.  The steeple in the background lends to the illusion of the extreme size of the compact car.
I really like the way this picture plays with the mind. The steeple in the background lends to the illusion of the extreme size of the compact car.
One more shot playing with sizes (a compact car and a toy car)  and its manipulation.
One more shot playing with size and its manipulation.
Leave a Reply

