Color Pop: Yellow and Orange

A lone tiger lily blooms in contrast against the greenery of its surroundings.
A lone tiger lily blooms in contrast against the greenery of its surroundings.
Everything is green right now in central Pennsylvania.  Because of this, normal traffic signs stand out even more than they normally do.  I found the yellow against the green background very visually pleasing.
Everything is green right now in central Pennsylvania. Because of this, normal traffic signs stand out even more than they normally do. I found the yellow against the green background very visually pleasing.
2 thoughts on “Color Pop: Yellow and Orange

  1. Central Pennsylvania! Love the daylilies…we returned from Pennsylvania in early June. So many shades of green, and yes, I see your oranges too! Thank you for sharing a bit of “home” in bloom:) blessings, denise

    1. I haven’t always lived here, but spring colors remind me of other places I have lived and make Central Pennsylvania one of my favorite places on earth.

      I love the beauty of new life.

Leave a Reply

